20210807172552
20210816094029
banner

Firmenprofil

Wuhan HAE Technology Co., Ltd. seit dem Jahr 2008, die weltweit führend im Tintenstrahldruck, Wanddruck und Bodendruck sind.Dies ist der weltweit erste und innovativste Wanddrucker, mit dem praktisch alles auf jeder ebenen Fläche in einer so hohen Qualität gedruckt werden kann, dass Ihre Augen es nicht glauben werden.
Der huakehengrun Rad-Wanddrucker ist leicht und faltbar für Transport, einfache Bedienung, stabilen und hochauflösenden Druck mit 2880 dpi.
Es stehen CMYK-Wanddrucker mit wasserbasierter Tinte und CMYK + W-UV-Tintenwanddruckmaschinen zur Auswahl, um die Druckanwendungsanforderungen verschiedener Kunden zu erfüllen.

mehr

Unternehmens Nachrichten

  • Prinzipielle Klassifizierung von Tintenstrahldruckern

    1. Kontinuierlicher Tintenstrahldrucker Unter dem Druck der Tintenversorgungspumpe fließt die Tinte aus dem Tintentank durch die Tintenleitung, passt den Druck und die Viskosität an und gelangt in die Sprühpistole.Als die...

    mehr
  • Wartung und Pflege von Inkjet-Druckköpfen

    Als Herzstück eines Tintenstrahldruckers kommt dem Druckkopf eine große Bedeutung zu.Ein Druckkopf ist sehr wertvoll, und es wird sehr schmerzhaft sein, ihn für eine lange Zeit zu verwenden.Um ...

    mehr

Unsere Partner

20210807172552
20210816094029
banner

Company Profile

Wuhan HAE Technology Co., Ltd. since year 2008, who are world leaders in Inkjet Printing , wall printing and floor printing. This is the world’s first wall and most innovative wall printer that can be used for printing practically anything on any flat surface in such a high quality that your eyes will not believe it.
huakehengrun Wheel type wall printer is light & foldable for tranporatioin, easy operation, stable and 2880dpi high resolution printing.
There are CMYK water based ink wall printer and CMYK+W UV ink wall printing machine for choice to meet different customer’s printing application request.

more

Company News

  • How to maintain the inkjet printer daily?

    The nozzle is one of the important components of the inkjet printer and one of the most delicate components. The use of the nozzle focuses on maintenance and maintenance. The quality of maintenance...

    more
    How to maintain the inkjet printer daily?
  • What is the principle of UV inkjet printer and ...

    UV inkjet printer is actually named according to its system structure. We can understand it in two parts. UV means ultraviolet light. UV inkjet printer is an inkjet printer that requires ultraviole...

    more
    What is the principle of UV inkjet printer and which fields are used?

Our partners